# **STAFF**

#### Headteacher

Ms Raha Razeghi

### **Deputy Headteacher**

Mrs Nicola Wallace

### **Foundation Stage**

# Mrs Jane Milne - EYFS Phase Leader

Mrs Jane Milne - FS Robins

Mrs Sarah Clements/Mrs Lizzie Rutter - FS Doves

### **Key Stage One**

# Miss Rebecca Reading – Year 1, 2 and 3 Phase Leader

Miss Lauren Seymour – Year 1 Nuthatches Miss Rebecca Bailey – Year 1 Sparrows

Miss Rebecca Reading - Year 2 Red Kites Miss Lucy Brown - Year 2 Cuckoos

### **Key Stage Two**

## Mrs Lucy Hall -Years 4, 5 and 6 Phase Leader

Miss Elizabeth King – Year 3 Blackbirds Mrs Carolyn Hare/Mrs Nicola Prebble – Year 3 Goldfinches

Miss Emma Griffin – Year 4 Swallows Mrs Gail Graham – Year 4 Owls

Mrs Petrina Wallace – Year 5 Starlings Mrs Claire Brayne – Year 5 Kingfishers

Mrs Lucy Hall – Year 6 Woodpeckers Mrs Lisa Wendt – Year 6 Magpies

### **Specialist Staff**

Mrs Colette Burgess – ICT Technician Mrs Nicola Prebble – PPG Champion Mrs Vicki Clark – Outdoor Learning Teacher

### **Cover Supervisor**

Mrs Vidhya Sreenivas - Teaching Cover Provider

# Leader of Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)

Mrs Charlotte Irving

# **Teaching Assistants**

Mrs Sandra Binyon - FS Mrs Ellen Povey - FS Mrs Yvonne Boadu - FS Mrs Sidra Gull - FS

Mrs Meg Collin – Year 1 Mrs Ally Morgan – Year 1 Mrs Dawn Wojcik – Year 1 Mrs Caroline Chaytor – Year 1

Mrs Hannah Foster – Year 2 Mrs Ellen Winfield – Year 2 Mrs Sidra Gull – Year 2

Mrs Sharon Nandra – Year 3 Mrs Amanda Penhaligon – Year 3 Mr Olly Altoft – Year 3 Mrs Vidhya Sreenivas – Year 4 Mr Ben Murray – Year 4 Mrs Julie Boothroyd – Year 4

Mrs Dhananjani Herath – Year 5 Mrs Jackie Steveni – Year 5 Mrs Gabrielle Nicaise – Year 5

Mrs Aarti Tahiliani – Year 6 Mrs Ann Price – Year 6 Mrs Nicola Davies – Year 6

### School Business Manager

Mrs Claire Martin

# PA to Headteacher and Clerk to Governors

Mrs Pippa West

### Administration team

Mrs Carla Mead Mrs Amanda Atkinson

### Site Manager

Mr David Cardrick

### Cleaning team

Mr Robert Mitchell Miss Adrienne Stanley Mrs Carole Hearn

## **Lunchtime Supervisor**

Mrs Jill Kirkwood

### **Lunchtime Controllers**

Mrs Dawn Wojcik
Mrs Diane Rowe
Mrs Sue Schafer
Mrs Sam Rivieccio
Mrs Dominika Dawlud
Miss Shelley Malyon
Mrs Sidra Gull
Mrs Carole Hearn
Mrs Iris Cheng
Mrs Alison Clark

#### Cook

Mrs Emma Bradberry

**Assistant Cooks**